The winner of my first Swarovski giveaway

The first of March – it’s time to announce the winner of my first Swarovski giveaway. No, it is not a cat. 😉
Let me remind that this time  a spring-coloured pair of earrings, shown below, was up for grabs; it was designed and made by yours truly.
Every entry was alloted a number  in the following order:
  • The Red Witch – 1
  • Brooke from the Brooke Bluestoking Guide – 2
  • Melissa (Books and Things) – 3
  • Demitria – 4
  • Judy – 5
The winner was selected using the service of RANDOM.ORG site and the winning number is 
3
 Melissa (Books and Things)I hope you will like your new jewellery ! You’ve already been notified of your victory – please answer my e-mail so I can send you the earrings asap!
Thank you for participating, everyone! Of course I wish I had five pairs of earrings – one for every  fabulous contestant. Choosing just one person was more difficult than I thought 😦
However I think it is not the last Swarovski giveaway this year! After all spring is coming!
IMG_5942Image by toby lam2010 via Flickr
Enhanced by Zemanta
This entry was posted in giveaway and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The winner of my first Swarovski giveaway

  1. Congratulations to Melissa! Don't feel guilty. I don't really need a pair of earrings, I just thought they were pretty but I also have a very similar pair at home. 😉

  2. Tracy says:

    They are pretty – sorry, I think I missed that post. But then, I too have a similar pair of earrings, mine are very summer-y – in fact, I think Red Witch posted a photo of us both wearing ours one day when I went to visit.And I love the cats – no way would mine sit still like that to have his photo taken!

  3. anachronist says:

    Right, thanks for your honest opinions, especially about cats. 😉 I still have that photo saved and look at it from time to time Tracy!

  4. anachronist says:

    Lol, nice to see you dancing around!

  5. Judy says:

    Congrats on your win.

  6. anachronist says:

    Hi Judy, nice to see you again!

Comments are closed.