Armchair BEA Day 2: Giveaways galore!

Hello everybody and welcome to my blog. I can’t be at BEA in New York as I don’t live in the US so I’m very excited to be part of the Armchair BEA for the first time. 
I have an exceptional giveaway – two e-copies of The Alienist by Caleb Carr – a very good historical thriller (you can read my review here). As it is an e-book I will be able to ship internationally !!!
To enter, leave your e-mail address in the comments. I’ll pick a winner next Monday morning. Good luck and enjoy!
This entry was posted in giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Armchair BEA Day 2: Giveaways galore!

  1. SpadesHigh says:

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway and for participating in ArmchairBEA!! Nice to meet you!!SpadesHigh @ http://SpadesHighReads.blogspot.comTValeros18 @ gmail [dot] com

  2. I can't be physically at BEA but I can still follow it online. YAY.Thanks for hosting this giveaway.ayanamifaerudo[at]yahoo[dot]com

  3. leeswammes says:

    This looks like a great book, thanks for the giveaway. Do check out mine as well.jh303015 at gmail dot com

  4. Beachreader says:

    Great giveawy and I love your header!!!jgoffice(at)cox(dot)net

  5. Ebooks make great giveaways! Thanks!thecozyreader @ gmail.com

  6. anachronist says:

    Thanks guys, I wish you all luck!

  7. Audra says:

    Stellar giveaway — been wanting to read this one for forever! Thank you!audraunabridgedchick at gmail.com

  8. anachronist says:

    I hope Audra that you win! Keep my fingers crossed!

  9. Oh I enjoyed your review of this one.. so I am entering. Too bad we all couldn't actually go to BEA. *sigh*books (dot) things (at) yahoo (dot) com

  10. Yay! I finally got to visit you today. Work was crazy. You don't have to enter me into the drawing as I won the lovely jewelry that you made!Happy partying!

  11. Birdie says:

    Ooooh, great review. I'm interested!Thanks for hosting a giveawaygradhgaelmochridhe[at]gmail[dot]com

  12. anachronist says:

    Great to see you Brooke, I know you must be fairly busy so I appreciate even more!Birdie thanks of a visit, you are in!

  13. New follower here. I like thrillers, so enter me.

  14. anachronist says:

    No problem J.L. Campbell – welcome abroad and you are in!

  15. krysykat says:

    Awesome giveaway!!Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

  16. anachronist says:

    krysykat thanks for commenting and visiting – you are in!

  17. Scoot says:

    Thanks for the chance to win! seescootread[at]gmail[dot]com

  18. anachronist says:

    You are welcome Scoot!

Comments are closed.