Armchair BEA giveaways galore winners!

It’s almost Monday –  time to announce the winners of my Armchair BEA giveaway.
Let me remind that this time  two e-books were up for grabs; more precisely two copies of “The Alienist” by Caleb Carr.
The winners were selected using the service of RANDOM.ORG site  and it is my pleasure to announce  that the e-books have been won by:
 

Audra and J.L. Campbell

 
 
The happy winners have been contacted. Thanks for participating, everyone! Those who didn’t win – better luck next time!
This entry was posted in giveaway and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Armchair BEA giveaways galore winners!

  1. Those kitties are always so cute!!

  2. anachronist says:

    They are my all-time winners too – I would love to cuddle them!

  3. "The Alienist"… awesome book. I had forgotten about that one. Time to read it again.

  4. Congratulations to the winners! 🙂

Comments are closed.