Rameau’s review archive: Freshman: Uncut (Ivory Towers #1) by Daisy Harris

Synopsis:

Sparks fly between jaded film TA, Shane, and tough-acting freshman, Angel. Shane gives Angel the sex he craves, but struggles to be the man he needs.

Freshman: Uncut (Ivory Towers, #1)Freshman: Uncut by Daisy Harris

I wasn’t expecting much when I bought this short novella, but I was hoping the characters would have some time and space to win me over between the endless sex scenes. Unfortunately that didn’t happen. The ending saved the second star but the preview for the sequel didn’t give me hope that realism will win at the end.

This entry was posted in book review, contemporary, read in 2013, romance and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rameau’s review archive: Freshman: Uncut (Ivory Towers #1) by Daisy Harris

  1. The shortest review ever on this blog. ;p

  2. rameau says:

    Short review for a short story.

Comments are closed.