Away on holiday

Rejoice, smile and breathe with ease, dear Visitors, Readers and Lurkers! Indulge in some happy song and dance routine!  This week there will be no more posts on this blog!

I am going on a little trip to Prague (the capital of the Czech Republic) which I’ve planned for some time and somehow never managed to make it happen until now. I DO hope I’ll return alive to share my impressions – see you next week and may the force be with you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Away on holiday

  1. heidenkind says:

    Cool! Have an awesome trip!

  2. Carole Rae says:

    Have fun!
    I must get to Europe someday! Maybe it’ll be a treat to myself when I graduate next year! Do some traveling about.

Comments are closed.