An announcement

All the good things come to an end. All bad ones come to an end too. I think I should stop blogging and generally, cancel my Internet connection altogether. Nobody loves me anymore, nobody visits, nobody comments. Eh life. This blog is so has-been. I end it as of today. Farewell, dear friends. Farewell, dear blog. Farewell, Internet. *sniff, sniff*

My final, swan song.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to An announcement

  1. Melfka says:

    Not a funny April Fools one… 😛

  2. blodeuedd says:

    Didn’t you this last year too?

  3. Carole rae says:

    We are too modern to stay away from the internet for very long. 😉
    FYI – I believed it for half a second. 😉 But then I remembered what today was. HAHAHA

  4. xaurianx says:

    Nah, I like reading your opinion on books that don’t deliver what you were hoping for. And yet, you are optimistic enough to pick up the next book, so quitting is not your style 😉

    • Thank you darling, that’s so very nice of you that you keep visiting and commenting! Indeed I am not one to quit – a horrible victims of many bad habits ;p.

  5. heidenkind says:

    At first I was like D: but then I remembered it was the first of April :p

Comments are closed.